Maak kort kennis met de bestuursleden en vind hun contactgegevens.

mr. Chantal Moelands RB

vicevoorzitter

cmoelands@rb.nl

Chantal Moelands
Naud Keulen

mr. drs. Naud Keulen RB RC

penningmeester

nkeulen@rb.nl

Martin Hommersom LLM RB

Bestuurslid

mhommersom@rb.nl

Martin Hommersom
Willem Faassen

mr. drs. Willem Faassen RB

Bestuurslid

wfaassen@rb.nl

Maddy Scheepers RB

Bestuurslid

mscheepers@rb.nl

Maddy Scheepers
Ralph Rijnders

Ralph Rijnders MSc RB

Bestuurslid

rrijnders@rb.nl

mr. Inka de Jong RB

Bestuurslid

idejong@rb.nl

Inka de Jong
Vincent de Jong

mr. Vincent de Jong RB

Bestuurslid

vdejong@rb.nl